

## BALLOT/PROXY

	D/(2101/1 KOX	•		
Please mark as applicable:				
	VOTE BY BALLOT: The undersigned stockholder of Bank of Commerce (the "Bank") casts his/her/its vote on the agenda items for the annual meeting of stockholders of the Bank scheduled on 27 May 2025, Tuesday, at 2:00 pm to be held virtually, expressly indicated with "X" below in this ballot.			
VOTE BY PROXY: The undersigned stockholder of the Bank appoints: The Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Bank, or in his absence, The Vice Chairperson of the Board of the Directors of the Bank, or in her absence, The President of the Bank, or in his absence, The Chairman of the May 27, 2025 Annual Meeting of the Stockholders as his/her/its proxy, to represent and vote all shares registered in the name of the undersigned as fully as he/she/it could do if present and voting in person, ratifying all actions taken on matters that may properly come before such meeting or its adjournment(s). The undersigned directs the proxy to vote on the agenda items which have been expressly indicated with "X" below. If the undersigned fails to indicate his/her/its vote in the items specified below, its proxy shall vote in accordance with the recommendation of Management, and Management recommends a "FOR ALL" vote for proposal 1, and a "FOR" vote for proposals 2 through 8.				
		ACTION		
	PROPOSAL	FOR ALL	WITHHOLD FOR ALL	EXCEPTION
1.	Election of Directors			
	The Nominees for Directors are: (1) Benedicta A. Du-Baladad, (2) Roberto C. Benares, (3) Michelangelo R. Aguilar, (4) Fe B. Barin, (5) Marito L. Platon, (6) Melinda S. Gonzales-Manto, (7) Alexander R. Magno, (8) Jose Carmelo C. Nograles, (9) Jose A. Barcelon, and (10) Antonio S. Laquindanum			
	The Nominees for Independent Directors are: (1) Rebecca Maria A. Ynares, (2) Ricardo D. Fernandez (3) Daniel Gabriel M. Montecillo (4) Simon R. Paterno and (5) Leonardo J. Matignas, Jr.			
	INSTRUCTIONS: To withhold authority to vote for any individual nominee(s) for Management, please mark Exception box and list the name(s) under.			
		FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
2.	Approval of the Minutes of the Annual Stockholders' Meeting held on 30 April 2024			
3.	Approval of the Annual Report of the Bank for year ended December 31, 2024			
4.	Ratification of all the Acts and Proceedings of the Board of Directors and Corporate Officers since the 2024 Annual Stockholders' Meeting			
5.	Confirmation of Bank's 2024 Significant Transactions with its DOSRI and Related Parties			
	Approval of 2024 Performance Bonus of Directors			
7.	Appointment of Punongbayan & Araullo (Grant Thornton Philippines) as External Auditors of the Bank			
Sig	ned this			

PRINTED NAME OF SHAREHOLDER

PRINTED NAME OF AUTHORIZED SIGNATORY

Rallot/Proxy should be received by the Corporate Secretary on or before **Wednesday May 21, 2025**. As

This Ballot/Proxy should be received by the Corporate Secretary on or before **Wednesday**, **May 21, 2025**. A proxy may be revoked by the stockholder either in an instrument in writing duly presented and recorded with the Corporate Secretary, prior to the scheduled meeting, or by the personal presence of the stockholder at the meeting.